Schumann Quintet with Andrew Haveron & Jacqui Cronin



Inspiring others through intelligent programming and a deep knowledge and love of chamber music, Seraphim Trio never fails to delight audiences.

Over the last two decades, Helen Ayres (violin), Anna Goldsworthy (piano) and Tim Nankervis (cello) have remained steadfastly committed to chamber music — from building the contemporary
repertoire, to developing new audiences and teaching the next generation of performers.

Presented by Melbourne Recital Centre & Seraphim Trio


Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Suite for two violins, cello, and piano left hand, Op.23

Robert Schumann
Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op.44