Luke Howard, Sophie Hutchings & Nat Bartsch



Sophie Hutchings, Luke Howard and Nat Bartsch are neoclassical pianists and composers who create work with an emphasis on beauty, restraint and lyricism.

The three artists also compose music for film, chamber music ensembles and perform with artists across neoclassical, chamber jazz, folk, rock, ambient and electronic genres.

Presented by Melbourne Recital Centre


Luke Howard piano
Sophie Hutchings piano
Natalie Bartsch piano


This production is part of the following series:

Jazz in the Salon

Whether traditional jazz is up your alley or you fancy something a little more improvisatory, ambient or electric, step away from the daily grind and into the Salon to experience the sweet sounds of jazz at the Best Place to Hear.