Corpus Medicorum Concert #1

Corpus Medicorum

Presented by The Royal Melbourne Hospital Foundation


Corpus Medicorum Rebirth 2022 Concert Series.

About the concert

Corpus Medicorum welcomes you to their first concert series for 2022. Rebirth – a much-awaited return to our musical lives in a safer community! Two giant works of the romantic repertoire are on the playlist: Rachmaninov’s gorgeous 3rd Piano Concerto then Brahm’s reflective but powerful 4th symphony. Their dear friend Stefan Cassomenos joins them once again with Maestro Fabian Russell on the podium for what will be a very memorable opening of our 2022 season.

COVID Safety

Melbourne Recital Centre is committed to the safety of our artists, staff and patrons. As we reopen, a range of public health, hygiene and physical distancing measures will be in place. Click here to learn more.


Stefan Cassomenos piano
Fabian Russell conductor


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No.3

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No.4


This production is part of the following series: