MidoriGoto.jpg

2016 Master Classes and Artist Suppers

This year Great Performers Master Classes and post-concert Artists Suppers begin in March and April.

Invitations to our first Master Class of 2016 with soprano Camilla Tilling have been sent to patrons and friends of the Centre, please remember to RSVP to development@melbournerecital.com.au to secure your seat and avoid disappointment.

There is also still opportunity to book for one of the Artist Suppers –intimate gatherings where guests can meet the Great Performers over supper following their concert in Elisabeth Murdoch Hall. Please click here to complete an Artist Supper Booking Form.

We look forward to seeing you at these special events:

Master Classes:

Camilla Tilling, soprano
Wed 6 April, 6pm

Midori, violin
Mon 27 June, 6pm

Lars Vogt, piano
Sun 24 July, 4pm

Baiba Skride, violin
Mon 22 August, 6pm

Xuefei Yang, guitar
Wed 2 November, 6pm

Artists Suppers:

Camilla Tilling
Fri 8 April, approx. 9:30pm

Alexander Gavrylyuk
Mon 6 June, approx. 9:30pm

Lars Vogt
Tues 28 June, approx. 9:30pm

Christiane Oelze
Thurs 20 October, approx. 9:30pm

Xuefei Yang
Thurs 3 November, approx. 9:30pm