Student Membership.jpg

Student Rush Tickets

Become a Student Member for only $15 per year and get exclusive access to Student Rush tickets

Are you a student? Amplify your time off with $15 Student Rush tickets to hundreds of great concerts each year.

All Melbourne Recital Centre Student Members are eligible. Become a Student Member now for only $15 per year and get exclusive access to Student Rush tickets, plus loads more discounts and benefits. Your first Student Rush ticket is FREE when you sign up.

Not already a Student Member?

SIGN UP NOW

Student Rush is available for the following performances in September:

Other Plans, Friday 6 September, 6pm
The Swingles, Friday 6 September, 7:30pm
Berardi, McAll and Wilson, Friday 13 September, 8pm
Spinifex Gum, Friday 13 September, 8pm
Without Regrets, Monday 16 September, 6pm
Mad Visions, Tuesday 17 September, 6pm
Mozart and Bach, Thursday 19 September, 11am
Light & Dark, Thursday 19 September, 6pm
Explorations, Friday 20 September, 8pm
Lightness of Being, Monday 23 September, 6pm
Monteverdi’s Vespers, Monday 23 September, 6:30pm
Paul Lewis, Tuesday 24 September, 7:30pm
Jessica Hitchcock, Wednesday 25 September, 7pm
Turning Circles, Thursday 26 September, 6pm
Cityscapes, Monday 30 September, 6pm

Don’t see a performance listed?

Call our Box Office team on 03 9699 3333 during business hours, or email us here

Student Rush tickets are subject to availability and can be purchased at the Box Office from 48 hours prior to the performance when you have a Student Membership.